Общайтесь с поставщика? поставщик
Sandy Bao Ms. Sandy Bao
Что я могу сделать для вас?
поставщик контакта
 Номер Телефона :86-0755-61501698 Электронная Почта:1124769108@qq.com
Портативный проектор Mini DLP для Android
Портативный проектор Mini DLP для Android
Портативный проектор Mini DLP для Android
Портативный проектор Mini DLP для Android
  • Портативный проектор Mini DLP для Android
  • Портативный проектор Mini DLP для Android
  • Портативный проектор Mini DLP для Android
  • Портативный проектор Mini DLP для Android

Портативный проектор Mini DLP для Android

    Вид оплаты: T/T,Paypal,Western Union
    Incoterm: FOB,FCA
    Количество минимального заказа: 500 Piece/Pieces
    Срок поставки: 30 дней

Базовая информация

Модель: JC-P006

Применение: Главная

Usage: Business,Office

Packing Size: 215*215*100mm

NW: 0.72kg

Style: DLP

Portable: Yes

Rechargeable: Yes

Additional Info

Подробности Упаковки: коробка

производительность: 10000pcs/Month

марка: ODM / OEM

транспорт: Ocean,Land,Air

Место происхождения: Шэньчжэнь

Порт: Shenzhen

Описание продукта

Портативный проектор Mini DLP для Android

Этот беспроводной проектор Wifi является самым мощным мини-портативным проектором на базе операционной системы Android 4.4, беспроводным проектором Bluetooth, поддерживающим установку приложений, а также может редактировать и просматривать с помощью WORD, EXCLE, PPT и т. Д. Благодаря встроенному WIFI для мобильного телефона Android , он может заниматься серфингом в Интернете, играть в режиме онлайн, скачивать. Также мини-портативный проектор может воспроизводить локальное видео, аудио, изображения, хранящиеся на карте U Disk / TF. Люди могли наслаждаться видом замечательной игры большого размера. Этот беспроводной проектор может играть как семейное развлечение, а также может использоваться для показа бизнеса. Видеопроектор Bluetooth переносится со встроенной батареей. 4500 люмен - это лучший дисплей, чем другой обычный проектор домашнего кинотеатра . Когда вы отдыхаете на улице или когда у вас есть вечеринка на открытом воздухе с друзьями, так здорово смотреть фильмы на открытом воздухе.

Если в вашей семье есть дети, это также обогащает их семейные развлечения, потому что их можно играть в качестве игры и фото, кинопроектора, а этот Home Projector также является идеальным рождественским подарком для вашей семьи и друзей.


Shenzhen New Wonderful Co., LTD была основана в 2012 году, расположена в городе Шэньчжэнь, красивом прибрежном городе с удобным транспортом. Наша компания занимает площадь более 1500 квадратных метров, с более чем 100 квалифицированными сотрудниками, у нас есть передовые машины, профессиональная команда R & D и QC, которая может обеспечить наши высококачественные продукты и время доставки. Мы являемся профессиональным производителем портативного видеоплеера, динамика тележки, DVD-плеера и мультимедийного проектора и других сопутствующих продуктов. Также мы предлагаем услуги ODM и OEM для клиентов. С многолетним опытом маркетинга, помимо внутренней торговли, мы экспортируем нашу продукцию по всему миру, особенно в Юго-Восточной Азии, Южной Америке, Северной Америке и Африке.

Projector For Office UseSmall Home ProjectorWireless Home ProjectorProjector For Office Use


Группа Продуктов : Мультимедийный проектор > Проектор WIFI для Android

Письмо этому поставщику
  • Ms. Sandy Bao
  • Ваше сообщение должно быть в пределах 20-8000 символов

Список сопутствующих товаров

Главная

Phone

Skype

Запрос

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Sandy Bao Ms. Sandy Bao
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier
 Tel:86-0755-61501698 Email:sales@sznewwonderful.com
Home > Products > Multimedia Projector > Android WIFI Projector > Mini DLP Android Portable Projector
Mini DLP Android Portable Projector
Mini DLP Android Portable Projector
Mini DLP Android Portable Projector
Mini DLP Android Portable Projector
  • Mini DLP Android Portable Projector
  • Mini DLP Android Portable Projector
  • Mini DLP Android Portable Projector
  • Mini DLP Android Portable Projector

Mini DLP Android Portable Projector

    Payment Type: T/T,Paypal,Western Union
    Incoterm: FOB,FCA
    Min. Order: 500 Piece/Pieces
    Delivery Time: 30 Days

Basic Info

Model No.: JC-P006

Usage: Home, Business,Office

Packing Size: 215*215*100mm

NW: 0.72kg

Style: DLP

Portable: Yes

Rechargeable: Yes

Additional Info

Packaging: Carton

Productivity: 10000pcs/Month

Brand: ODM/OEM

Transportation: Ocean,Land,Air

Place of Origin: Shenzhen

Port: Shenzhen

Product Description

Mini DLP Android Portable Projector

This Wireless Wifi Projector is a most powerful Mini Portable Projector based on Android 4.4 operation system, the Bluetooth Wireless Projector supporting App installment, and could edit and preview with WORD, EXCLE, PPT and etc. Through the Android Mobile Phone Projector built-in WIFI, it can surf internet, play on-line, download. Also the Mini Portable Projector can play local video, audio, pictures stored in the U Disk/TF Card. People could enjoy the sight of big size wonderful playing. This Wireless Projector can play as family entertainment, and also can use for business showing. The Bluetooth Video Projector is portable with built-in battery. 4500 Lumens make it is better display than other normal Home Cinema Projector. When you camping outside, or when you have a outdoor party with friends, it`s so cool to watch an outdoor movies.

If there are children in your family, it also enrich their family entertainment, because it can be played as a game and photo, film projector, and this Home Projector also an ideal Christmas gift for your family and friends.


Shenzhen New Wonderful Co., LTD was founded in 2012, located in Shenzhen city, a nice coastal city with convenient transportation. Our company covers an area of over 1500 square meters, with more than 100 skilled employees, we have advanced machines, professional R&D and QC team which can ensure our high quality products and delivery time. We are professional manufacturer of Portable Video Player, Trolley Speaker , DVD Player and Multimedia Projector, and other related products. Also we offer ODM & OEM service to customers. With years of marketing experience, besides domestic trade, we have exported our products all over the world, especially in Southeast Asia, South America, North America and Africa.

Projector For Office UseSmall Home ProjectorWireless Home ProjectorProjector For Office Use


Looking for ideal Projector for Office Use Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Small Home Projector are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of Wireless Home Projector. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Multimedia Projector > Android WIFI Projector

Email to this supplier
  • Ms. Sandy Bao
  • Your message must be between 20-8000 characters

Related Products List

Home

Phone

Skype

Inquiry